Contact Us

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Head Office

Darren Beattie

Tel: 07773 117218

darren@agrinexus.co.uk

Sales Director (North)

Aiden Beattie

Tel: 07703 435586

aiden@agrinexus.co.uk

Sales Director (South)

Andrew May

Tel: 07769 625841

amay@agrinexus.co.uk

North East Sales Manager

Robert Matten

Tel: 07802 4026540

robert@agrinexus.co.uk

North West Sales Manager

Stuart Hope

Tel 07585156892

stuart@agrinexus.co.uk

Mid West Sales Manager

Kevin Roberts

Tel 07773 117218

kevroberts77@hotmail.co.uk

Northern Ireland

KW Agri Supplies

Keith Rosborough

Tel: 07718 478167

info@kwagrisupplies

Republic Of Ireland

Molloy Grassland Services

Adrian Molloy

Tel: +353 87 2325234

molloysgs@gmail.com

Scotland

Almins Ltd

Archine Leitech

Tel: 0131 334 6267

sales@almins.co.uk

Registered Office & Accounts

Fouracres, Allerthorpe Lane, Allerthorpe, York YO42 4RN

Tel: 01759 305109

Fax: 08721 158405

Email: Info@agrinexus.co.uk